If I miss work as a result of a Florida car accident, can my lost wages be recovered?

The Florida law states that you can receive 60 percent of your lost wages, up to $10,000, from your own PIP carrier.

Practice Areas

Cameron D. SimpsonClients’ ChoiceAward 2019 10.0Cameron D. Simpson
  • State Bar of Georgia | Lawyers Serving the Public and the Justice System
  • Escambia Santa Rosa | Bar Association